Congratulations to the following :

Jamie Jackson birdied the 20th hole in the match to defeat  Jason Urschel to win this year’s Men’s Club Championship.

Rachel Barlette won this years Ladies Club Championship.

Selena Balick and Jean Goldsmith tied for Low Net Ladies Championship

Tim Potter won this year’s Overall Senior Championship by 1 stroke over Paul Lundberg. 

Paul did manage to finish Overall Net Champion.

Flight Winers include:

Super Senior Division was won by Jim Waldbillig

Legends Division was won by Lou Caprara